My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
26 total reviews

Reviews for: Terry Jacobi

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Amanda B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4428

“She was the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Keeb & Rose L
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3940

“She was great in every way! I will definitely recommend her to people. She also definitely deserves a big raise!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Brian & Cynthia W
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4736

“She was fantastic! She answered any & all questions and never made us feel uncomfortable or stupid for asking them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - Janine Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-2050

“Terry was very nice to work with and a tremendous help in finding a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2018 - Anita R
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1501

“I really appreciate the detailed work that was presented with the sale of my house. Terry taught me some things I did not know. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2017 - Aamir Q
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151

“As a first-time home buyer, I wasn't sure if I really needed an agent to represent me since I was planning to buy the condo that I was already renting. But having gone through the process now, I can tell you that having an agent such as Terry on your side is essential. Terry was well-informed and gave great advice throughout the purchase process. She made sure we adhered to the timeline as per the contract. All of her suggestions regarding home inspection, mortgage loans, etc. were very helpful. In the end I couldn't have been more satisfied with how smoothly the entire process went.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Andrew & Annika S
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4770

“Terry was an incredible agent and guide for us! She was highly responsive, had great suggestions, was incredibly detail-oriented, and went above and beyond throughout our entire relocation process! We are so grateful for all of her help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Terese J
Bought a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5290

“Terry went above and beyond!! I purchased a foreclosed condo and she tracked down the property management company, condo docs, financial documents, parking and mail box key. I would highly recommend her, especially for a condominium transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Terese J
Sold a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-7007

“Terry did a great job of selling my condo. She gathered all of the condominium documents and financials to provide buyers. Her knowledge and expertise with condominiums resulted in a quick and smooth transaction. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2016 - Ryan & Carrie K
Bought a home in 2016 in Summit, WI 53066-9443

“Terry was wonderful! She helped us navigate the process of finding our first house. She made everything clear for us to understand. She was incredibly helpful and it felt like she had our best interest in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Jolene S
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53146-2848

“Terry was very professional and helpful during the sale of my parent's home. She was available and accommodating when we needed her to help meet contractors. Would highly recommend her to family/friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - Anthony & Desarae M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1521

“Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2016 - Michael & Rohnda B
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9108

“Terry did an awesome job. She was with us every step of the way. She must have shown us over 50 homes & wrote 10 offers before we got this one to be excepted. Her knowledge and experience really helped us. She was great to have as our realtor. I would use her again and again as well as recommending her to others. Thank you Terry”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Michael & Rohnda B
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7759

“Terry Jacobi was a Blessing for us. When offers came in for the sale of our home she gave us Excellent advise on our counters & we landed a great sale on our home. She has showmen us what a Realtor should be. She went above & beyond all of our expectations. I will recommend her highly. Thank you Terry for everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2016 - Jamie E.
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2712

“Terry was AMAZING - even working on our home while on vacation half-way around the world! She made everything so easy. We couldn't have made it to our home without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2016 - Casey & Sherra M
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2926

“What brought us to First Weber was a Quicken Loans application. As buyers, we ended up using a different lender than Quicken. Through the process we stayed with Terry. Not only is she a sweet heart through and though, she is vastly knowledgeable in the process. She was a great coach and knew what to do and when. Waiting is tedious and daunting but she was unwavering and kept us on track and moving forward. She is a gem and I'm happy to have met and work with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Randolph W
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7856

“ Terese Jacobi went out of her way to make sure everything was done properly and professionally ,I had a lot of problems that she helped me through with great positive attitude. I would definitely recommend her to anyone ! This was my first time buying a home and she made it happen without her knowledge of the business and friends the that she referred me to I would not be a very proud homeowner !! I wish I knew more ways of expressing how wonderful she made this experience . Randy Wilson ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2016 - Lonnie F
Bought a home in 2016 in Muskego, WI 53150-9678

“Terry was extremely helpful getting us the opportunity to view this property which had an accepted offer prior to our viewing. On the house came back on the market she notified ha immediately. Furthermore, Terry was extremely helpful during the entire closing process and beyond. Her attentiveness to our needs and concerns was second to none. We really appreciated working with an agent who actually cared about us, thank you! Lonnie Fischer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2016 - Gail O
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3975

“Terri worked hard to accommodate me in an unusual situation since I was in Arizona during most of the selling procedure. She was thoughtful and I felt like I was working with a friend. I would highly recommend her to anyone who was looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Jose & Milagros C
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2830

“It was a blessing to have worked with Terry. She worked hard and made the transaction easier for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Matthew N
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5848

“Terri went far and above my expectations for a realtor and was extremely helpful during every phase of the home buying process. I could not ask for a better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Ronald A
Bought a home in 2015 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1732

“I have throughout my career had the pleasure of meeting many people in all walks of life. What I experienced with Terry was a complete professional approach while a sincere caring not only for my needs, but the needs of my child as well when he was with me. Her caring, attention to our needs and professional manner helped us find a home in which we are very happy. Terry went above and beyond as relaying every question I had to the sellers and sellers agent obtaining fast and complete responses which helped me expedite the purchase of this home. I can not say enough about Terry's professional manner and the positive impression she left me with not only of herself, but First Weber which she so prominently represents. Great Job!! and Great Lady!! Thanks First Weber for a job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Joesph & Kimberly B
Bought a home in 2015 in East Troy, WI 53120-1724

“Terry was very fun to work with and she was very on top of everything. Anytime we wanted to see a house she had a showing for us right away. She was very nice and i would recommend First Weber if all of there agent's are like her Thank You !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Steve & Jacki T
Sold a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53146-1511

“We were selling my mother's house while we lived in MN. Terry was great with communication and made the process less frustrating that it might otherwise have been. She was always willing to answer questions and provide updates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2015 - Juan Pablo A
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7010

“We were very happy to work with Terry. Our schedule didn't allow us to meet in regular hours but still she was always available late at night or even late on sundays. We appreciate that a lot. We did feel she was there to help us, not like other sales people that their ultimate intention is to get your money. She really cared and worked for our benefit. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Richard & Susan S
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4093

“Terry went above and beyond to sell our home. She conducted many open houses, and coordinated things well once we had moved out of state. We were very pleased with her kindness and professionalism. We would recommend Terry to anyone in the housing market.”

Show all testimonials